Participate in Contest and Win Prizes like Paytm Balance, Product Giveaways, Paypal Money Transfer, Premium Content Giveaway and many more.Users will get prizes in the form of Paytm Balance (Indian Users), Money in Paypal (Countries other than India). We will be starting the contests with low prize money in the beginning but every month we will be increasing the prize money and contest frequency. Currently we are planned to run at least one or maximum two contest per month. Very soon, we will be running contest every week and prize money will increase. Also, in future we will be awarding product giveaways. Generally, the contest will be held on first and third Sunday of every month and will run till second Sunday. Winners will be announced on Monday (the day after the contest ends). Prizes will be sent the next day after the announcement of winners.

Contest has Ended. Winners are listed on Winners tab.

Ten Winners will get Rs.30 Paytm Cash. Results will be drawn using randomising tool.

1. Participants should complete all the mentioned steps to be eligible for the contest.

2. User can participate only once per contest. IP tracking and other methods of tracking is done for duplicate participants. If found participated more than once per contest, then they will be blocked for future contests.

3. Currently the contest is for Indian Users. Very soon we will post contests for users from other countries. Equivalent amount will be sent to their paypal account.

4. Users will be contacted through email for any details if required for sending prize. So keep checking your inbox after the contest ends. Also the results will be posted on contest page.

5. Once the contest ends, winners will be contacted through email to share their Paytm number. If the winner fails to reply within one week, he/she will be disqualified for the prize money.

6. By entering in to the contest, you agree that your name and email will be stored with us for future reference.

Winners for the contest are :

  1. Santosh Kumar
  2. Hussain Ali
  3. Tushar Mishra
  4. Vamsi Pasumarthi
  5. Siddhartha
  6. Sangeetha
  7. Rahul Chouhan
  8. Ajay Shrestha
  9. Kulpreet Singh
  10. Parth Patel

Congratualtions to the winners.